Welcome to DCCB-District Cooperative Central Bank Ltd.,Visakhapatnam

RTGS / NEFT Services

DCCB provides RTGS / NEFT services from all its Branches and HO for online transfer of funds to any Branch of any Bank which are connected to RBI-RTGS / NEFT Services.

Monday to Saturday:

The timings for RTGS: 24×7 w.e.f 14/12/2020.

Click Here to View RBI Circular on “24×7 Availability of Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) System”.

The timings for NEFT: 24×7

For any Complaints/ Grievances related to RTGS/NEFT - Contact Customer Facilitation Center of RTGS/NEFT

Click Here to Download/View IFSC Codes of Branches - District Co-operative Central Banks (DCCBs)

IFSC Codes of Branches - District Co-operative Bank Ltd:

Branch Name IFSC Code
Central Office APBL0003001
Ankapalli APBL0003002
Bheemili APBL0003003
Chodavaram APBL0003004
Devarapalli APBL0003005
Dwarakanagar APBL0003006
Gajuwaka APBL0003007
Gandhiplace APBL0003008
Gopalapatnam APBL0003009
K Kotapadu APBL0003010
Kancharapalem APBL0003011
Kotaurtla APBL0003012
MVP Colony APBL0003013
Madhurawada APBL0003014
Madugula APBL0003015
Maharani Peta APBL0003016
Marripalem APBL0003017
Narsipatnam APBL0003018
Paderu APBL0003019
Payakarapeta APBL0003020
Pendurthy APBL0003021
Railway New Colony APBL0003022
Ravikamatham APBL0003023
Seethammadhara APBL0003024
Sriharipuram APBL0003025
Steel City APBL0003026
Visakhapatnam APBL0003027
Visalakshinagar APBL0003028
Yellamanchali APBL0003029
Adduroad APBL0003030
Atchutapuram APBL0003031